Our Staff

Volunteers & Staff

Paul Fischer Michael E. Davis
President, Board of Trustees (v) Music Director (p)

We are currently attracting our next minister.  If you have a question related to the ministry of this community, please contact Susan Barta (v).
Music Director: Michael E. Davis (p)
Main Office Contact: Susan Barta, Administrator (v)
Youth and Family Ministry (YFM) Director: Debbie Coyle (p)

Board of Trustees (v): Paul Fischer, President;Cynthia Sandberg, Vice-President; Crystal Headley , Secretary; Sue Phillips, Associate Secretary;Roderick Bohannan, Treasurer; Angela Summers, Associate Treasurer

And an army of volunteers who keep us running.

*(v)=volunteer  (p)=paid